Join the Ohio Forecast5 team (formerly PFR) for their traditional two-day workshops around the state. Get updates on economic trends locally and statewide, learn about the new funding formula, and work directly with the experts to get your forecast assumptions updated for the November filing.

 

See full workshop schedule below and click on the corresponding links to register!

For questions, please contact Debra Hoelzle dhoelzle@forecast5analytics.com | 614.732.5958

 

 

 

 

Thursday, August 1 – Friday, August 2

Avon Lake High School  Map
REGISTER HERE

 

Thursday, August 8 – Friday, August 9

The Computer Workshop, Dublin Map
REGISTER HERE

 

Thursday, August 15 – Friday, August 16

Akron Public Schools Map

REGISTER HERE
*Please bring your laptop, mouse and power supply.

Thursday, August 22 – Friday, August 23

Sidney High School Map

REGISTER HERE

 

Thursday, August 29 – Friday, August 30

Liberty Benton High School, Findlay Map

REGISTER HERE
 

Thursday, September 5 – Friday, September 6

Athens-Meigs Educational Service Center Map

REGISTER HERE

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, September 11 – Thursday, September 12

The Computer Workshop, Dublin Map

REGISTER HERE

 

Tuesday, September 17 – Wednesday, September 18 
*CAREER TECH*

The Computer Workshop, Dublin Map

REGISTER HERE

 

Thursday, September 19 – Friday, September 20

Athens-Meigs Educational Service Center Map

REGISTER HERE

 

Thursday, September 26 – Friday, September 27

Hamilton Clermont Cooperative Information
Technology Center Loveland Map

REGISTER HERE

*Please bring your laptop, mouse and power supply. 

Thursday, October 3 – Friday, October 4

Trumbull County Educational Service Center, Niles Map

REGISTER HERE

*Please bring your laptop, mouse and power supply.