Hands-On 5Cast Plus Workshop for Completing Your Preliminary ESSA Report

With the Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) right around the corner, clients are invited to a hands-on workshop designed to guide you through the entire process. The workshop will allow you to collaborate with your peers to see which allocation methods they might be using; or talk about strategies they have started developing to help make the reporting mandate as efficient and easy as possible.

 

LOCATION
Forecast5 Corporate Office
2135 CityGate Lane, 4th Floor
Naperville, IL 60563

 

DATES

Friday, March 15, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

 

TIME
1:00 - 3:00 P.M.

 

*Registration can be completed using the form on the right.

 


Contacts
Allen Albus | aalbus@forecast5analytics.com  
Paul Wessels | pwessels@forecast5analytics.com 

Steve Crouse | scrouse@forecast5analytics.com

Zach Stokes | zstokes@forecast5analytics.com 

Jeff Eagan | jeagan@forecast5analytics.com 

Wes Karsten | wkarsten@forecast5analytics.com
Eric Eggan | eeggan@forecast5analytics.com